Please tell us about your experienceof this website today

Advisory Group

Claire Taylor, Chair, University of Liverpool

Andrew Prescott, Theme Leadership Fellow, University of Glasgow

Steve Benford, University of Nottingham

Charlotte Waelde, University of Exeter

Mike Wilson, Loughborough University

Clare Reddington, iShed

Tim Hitchcock, University of Sussex

David Gauntlett, University of Westminster

Torsten Reimer, Imperial College London

Catherine Grout, JISC