Please tell us about your experienceof this website today

Project Advisory Group

  • Hasan Bakhshi, Director, Creative Industries, NESTA
  • Dr Eleonora Belfiore, Centre for Cultural Policy Studies, University of Warwick
  • Deborah Bull, Executive Director, King’s Cultural Institute, King’s College London
  • Professor Georgina Follett, Deputy Principal for Knowledge Exchange in the Creative Arts, University of Dundee
  • Professor Lynn Froggett, School of Social Work, University of Central Lancashire
  • Dr JD Hill, Head of Research, British Museum
  • Professor John Holden, Associate, Demos and Visiting Professor, City University London
  • Professor Nigel Llewellyn, Head of Research, Tate
  • Matt Locke, Director, Storythings
  • Professor Kate Oakley, Institute of Communication Studies, University of Leeds
  • Richard Russell, Director, Policy & Research at Arts Council England
  • Dr David O’Brien, Centre for Cultural Policy and Management City University London
  • Dr Carol Ann Scott, Carol Scott Associates
  • Robin Simpson, Chief Executive, Voluntary Arts
  • Professor John Sloboda, Research Professor, Guildhall School of Music & Drama
  • Dr Martin Smith, Special Advisor, Ingenious Media
  • Professor Helen Weinstein, Institute for the Public Understanding of the Past, University of York