We are creating a unified UKRI website that brings together the existing research council, Innovate UK and Research England websites.
If you would like to be involved in its development let us know.

Modern Languages Priority Area Leadership Fellow Shortlisting Panel

Meeting date: 6th May 2016

Chair: Professor Jonathan Long, Durham University
Professor Sean Hand, University of Warwick
Professor Sally Faulkner, University of Exeter
Professor Kirsten Malmkjaer, University of Leicester