We are creating a unified UKRI website that brings together the existing research council, Innovate UK and Research England websites.
If you would like to be involved in its development let us know.

Design Priority Area Leadership Fellow Shortlisting Panel

Meeting date: 3rd May 2016

Chair: Professor Lorraine Gamman, University of the Arts, London
Professor Leon Cruickshank, Lancaster University
Professor Georgina Follett, University of Dundee
Professor Tracy Bhamra, Loughborough University
Professor Andrew Walters, Cardiff Metropolitan University