We are creating a unified UKRI website that brings together the existing research council, Innovate UK and Research England websites.
If you would like to be involved in its development let us know.

Research Grants Panel B: Creative and Performing Arts September 2015

Meeting date: 24th September 2015

Chair: Professor Andrew Walters, Cardiff Metropolitan University
Dr Benjamin Campkin, University College London
Dr Joanna Kate Robinson, University of Nottingham
Dr Keith Mark Johnston, University of East Anglia
Dr Paul James Jobling, University of Brighton
Dr Siobhan Shilton, University of Bristol
Professor Barbara Kelly, Royal Northern College of Music
Professor John Young, De Montfort University
Professor Neil Blain, University of Stirling
Professor Sandy Black, University of the Arts London