We are creating a unified UKRI website that brings together the existing research council, Innovate UK and Research England websites.
If you would like to be involved in its development let us know.

Research Grants Panel B: Creative and Performing Arts June 2015

Meeting date: 25th June 2015

Chair: Professor Anne Douglas, The Robert Gordon University
Dr Anna Notaro, University of Dundee
Dr James Leggott, Northumbria University
Dr Matthew Wright, Canterbury Christ Church University
Dr Misha Myers, Falmouth University