We are creating a unified UKRI website that brings together the existing research council, Innovate UK and Research England websites.
If you would like to be involved in its development let us know.

ProtoPublics Design Awards Panel May 2015

Meeting date: 21st May 21015

Chair: Professor Mark Llewellyn, AHRC, Director of Research

Dr Leon Cruickshank, Lancaster University

Professor Guy Julier, University of Brighton

Professor Ann Light, University of Sussex

Dr Catriona Macaulay, The Scottish Government

Professor Jeremy Myerson, Royal College of Art

Professor Jon Rogers, University of Dundee