We are creating a unified UKRI website that brings together the existing research council, Innovate UK and Research England websites.
If you would like to be involved in its development let us know.

ProtoPublics Design Developmental Awards Panel April 2015

Meeting date: 16th April 2015

Chair: Professor Mark Llewellyn, AHRC, Director of Research
Dr Leon Cruickshank, Lancaster University
Ms Nicola Hughes, Institute for Government
Dr Lucy Kimbell, University of Brighton
Dr Catriona Macaulay, The Scottish Government
Professor Jeremy Myerson, Royal College of Art