We are creating a unified UKRI website that brings together the existing research council, Innovate UK and Research England websites.
If you would like to be involved in its development let us know.

PRC Call for Nominations 2015 panel

Meeting date: 9th July 2015

Chair: Professor Mark Llewellyn, AHRC
Professor Jenny Richards, Newcastle University
Ms Rebecca Bailey, RCAHMS
Professor Greg Walker, University of Edinburgh
Professor Naomi Segal, Birkbeck College
Professor Yvonne Tasker, University of East Anglia
Professor Michael Punt, University of Plymouth
Professor Nicholas Davey, University of Dundee
Professor John Spurr, Swansea University
Miss Mary Krell, University of Sussex
Dr Leon Cruickshank, Lancaster University