We are creating a unified UKRI website that brings together the existing research council, Innovate UK and Research England websites.
If you would like to be involved in its development let us know.

PaCCS Conflict Theme Innovation Awards December 2015

Meeting date: 17th December 2015

Chair: Professor Theo Farrell, King's College London
Dr Agnes Gulyas, Canterbury Christ Church University
Dr Kanchana Ruwanpura, University of Edinburgh
Dr Nigel Eltringham, University of Sussex
Ms Suzanne Bardgett, Imperial War Museum
Professor Bettina Schmidt, University of Wales Trinity Saint David
Professor Fiona de Londras, University of Birmingham
Professor Ian Beckett, University of Kent
Professor Kieran McEvoy, Queen's University of Belfast
Professor Kevin Williams, Swansea University
Professor Mary Vincent, University of Sheffield