We are creating a unified UKRI website that brings together the existing research council, Innovate UK and Research England websites.
If you would like to be involved in its development let us know.

Science in Culture ECR Developmental Awards October 2015

Meeting date: 27th October 2015

Chair: Professor Helen Nicholson, Royal Holloway, Univ of London
Dr Gregory Lynall, University of Liverpool
Dr Jeffrey Hughes, The University of Manchester
Dr Michelle Bastian, University of Edinburgh
Dr Sarah Edwards, University of Strathclyde
Dr Timothy Boon, Science Museum Group
Professor Christopher Howe, University of Cambridge
Professor Georgina Endfield, University of Nottingham
Professor Helen Rendell, Loughborough University
Professor Karin Beate Lesnik-Oberstein, University of Reading
Observer: Professor Barry Smith, School of Advanced Study, University of London