We are creating a unified UKRI website that brings together the existing research council, Innovate UK and Research England websites.
If you would like to be involved in its development let us know.

Follow on Fund for Impact and Engagement - Highlight Notice 2015

Meeting date: 20th July 2015

Chair: Professor Craig Richardson, University of Huddersfield
Dr Anxo Cereijo Roibas, The Home Office
Dr Catherine Eagleton, British Library
Dr Erik Bohemia, Loughborough University
Ms Lorelei Hunt, Science City Bristol Ltd
Professor Adrienne Scullion, Queen's University of Belfast
Professor John Thompson, Queen's University of Belfast
Professor Karen Fleming, University of Ulster
Professor Richard Coyne, University of Edinburgh