We are creating a unified UKRI website that brings together the existing research council, Innovate UK and Research England websites.
If you would like to be involved in its development let us know.

Digital Transformations Small Grants January 2015

Meeting date: 14th January 2015

Chair: Professor Michael Wilson, Loughborough University
Dr Eric Atwell, University of Leeds
Professor Paul Egglestone, University of Central Lancashire
Dr Agnes Gulyas, Canterbury Christ Church University
Dr Areti Galani, Newcastle University
Professor Jane Harris, University of the Arts London
Dr Ian Packer, University of Lincoln
Professor Andrew Prescott, University of Glasgow
Professor Matija Strlic, University College London
Professor Tim Wall, Birmingham City University