We are creating a unified UKRI website that brings together the existing research council, Innovate UK and Research England websites.
If you would like to be involved in its development let us know.

Collaborative Doctoral Awards Open 2016 Panel D

Meeting date: 23rd November 2015

Chair: Professor James Mills, University of Strathclyde
Dr James Clackson, University of Cambridge
Dr Katharine Bradley, University of Kent
Dr Mark Maltby, Bournemouth University
Professor Joyce Hill, University of Leeds
Professor Laura Bishop, Liverpool John Moores University
Professor Timothy Lockley, University of Warwick