We are creating a unified UKRI website that brings together the existing research council, Innovate UK and Research England websites.
If you would like to be involved in its development let us know.

Collaborative Doctoral Awards Open 2016 Panel B December 2015

Meeting date: 1st December 2015

Chair: Professor James Mills, University of Strathclyde
Dr Mark Evans, Loughborough University
Dr Simon McKerrell, Newcastle University
Miss Mary Krell, University of Sussex
Professor Hugh Chignell, Bournemouth University
Professor Richard Hand, University of South Wales