We are creating a unified UKRI website that brings together the existing research council, Innovate UK and Research England websites.
If you would like to be involved in its development let us know.

Care for the Future, AHRC/LABEX Joint Call September 2015

Meeting date: 23rd September 2015

Co-Chair: Professor Andrew Thompson, University of Exeter
Co-Chair: Mrs Ghislaine Glasson-Deschaumes, Université Paris Ouest Nanterre La Défense
Mr Lou Burnard, Private Address
Professor Paolo Jedlowski, Universitá della Calabria
Dr Alain Duplouy, Université Paris-Sorbonne
Professor Joëlle Le Marec, Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7
Dr Anne Simonin, Maison Française d'Oxford
Professor Alison Fell, University of Leeds
Professor David Zeitlyn, University of Oxford
Professor Stuart Jones, University of Manchester
Dr Clare Griffiths, University of Sheffield
Professor Elizabeth Crooke, University of Ulster