We are creating a unified UKRI website that brings together the existing research council, Innovate UK and Research England websites.
If you would like to be involved in its development let us know.

Science in Culture Innovation Awards

Meeting date: 6th May 2014

Chair: Ms Clare Matterson, The Wellcome Trust Ltd
Dr Josie Billington, University of Liverpool
Dr Timothy Collins, Private Address
Mrs Julie Harvey, Natural History Museum
Professor A G Brown, University of Southampton
Professor David De Roure, University of Oxford
Professor Helen Nicholson, Royal Holloway, University of London
Professor Jeremy Gray, Open University
Professor John Henry, University of Edinburgh
Professor Karin Beate Lesnik-Oberstein, University of Reading
Professor Michele Clarke, University of Nottingham
Professor Murdo Macdonald, University of Dundee
Professor Robert Freer, The University of Manchester
Professor Susan Denham, University of Plymouth
Professor Vaughan Hart, University of Bath
Non-Voting member: Professor Barry Smith, University of London