We are creating a unified UKRI website that brings together the existing research council, Innovate UK and Research England websites.
If you would like to be involved in its development let us know.

Research Grants Panel A: History, Thought and Systems of Belief - March 2014

Meeting date: 27th March 2014

Chair: Professor Karen Kilby, Durham University
Dr Christoph Hoerl, University of Warwick
Dr James Hegarty, Cardiff University
Dr Mathew Guest, Durham University
Professor Elizabeth Laurence, Open University
Professor Joy Porter, University of Hull
Professor Martin O Kane, University of Wales, Lampeter
Professor Rainer Schulze, University of Essex
Professor Sabine Lee, University of Birmingham
Professor Sally Sheldon, University of Kent
Professor Sarah Hutton, Aberystwyth University