We are creating a unified UKRI website that brings together the existing research council, Innovate UK and Research England websites.
If you would like to be involved in its development let us know.

Fellowships Panel October 2014

Meeting date: 13th October 2014

Chair: Professor Michael Punt, University of Plymouth
Professor Linda Drew, Glasgow School of Art
Dr Franziska Schroeder, Queen's University of Belfast
Professor Ann Heilmann, Cardiff University
Professor Eve Rosenhaft, University of Liverpool
Professor Galin Tihanov, Queen Mary, University of London
Professor Ian Rutherford, University of Reading
Professor Peter Kitson, University of East Anglia
Professor Timothy Chappell, Open University