We are creating a unified UKRI website that brings together the existing research council, Innovate UK and Research England websites.
If you would like to be involved in its development let us know.

Fellowships Panel December 2014

Meeting date: 12th December 2014

Chair: Professor Helen Nicholson, Royal Holloway, University of London
Professor Thomas Betteridge, Brunel University London
Professor Ian Cross, University of Cambridge
Professor Nandini Das, University of Liverpool
Professor Nicholas Davey, University of Dundee
Dr Rajinder Dudrah, The University of Manchester
Dr Juliette Pattinson, University of Kent
Professor John Spurr, Swansea University
Professor John Wolffe, Open University