We are creating a unified UKRI website that brings together the existing research council, Innovate UK and Research England websites.
If you would like to be involved in its development let us know.

Connected Communities ECR Development Awards Panel Meeting December 2014

Meeting date: 5th December 2014

Chair: Professor Mark Llewellyn, AHRC, Director of Research
Dr Aikaterini Alexiou, Open University
Ms Kim Aumann, BoingBoing Brighton
Ms Sue Cohen, Single Parent Action Network
Dr Fiona Anne Seaton Hackney, Falmouth University
Dr Harriet Hawkins, Royal Holloway, University of London
Professor Fabrizio Nevola, University of Exeter
Mr Andrew Newman, Newcastle University
Dr David O'Brien, Goldsmiths, University of London
Mr Steve Pool, Castlefield Gallery
Non-Voting Member: Professor George McKay, University of East Anglia
Non-Voting Member: Professor Keri Facer, University of Bristol