We are creating a unified UKRI website that brings together the existing research council, Innovate UK and Research England websites.
If you would like to be involved in its development let us know.

Collaborative Doctoral Awards Open 2015 Panel A and C

Meeting date: 27th October 2014

Chair: Professor James Mills, University of Strathclyde
Dr Christine Garwood, University of Hertfordshire
Dr Martha Blassnigg, University of Plymouth
Dr Susan Foister, The National Gallery
Mr Aaron Baker, Durham University
Ms Zelda Baveystock, The University of Manchester
Professor Neil Messer, University of Winchester
Professor Neil Wynn, University of Gloucestershire
Professor Richard Phillips, University of Sheffield
Professor Rita Marcella, The Robert Gordon University