We are creating a unified UKRI website that brings together the existing research council, Innovate UK and Research England websites.
If you would like to be involved in its development let us know.

Collaborative Doctoral Awards Open 2015 Panel B

Meeting date: 24th November 2014

Chair: Professor James Mills, University of Strathclyde
Dr Felicity Colman, Manchester Metropolitan University
Dr Simon McKerrell, Newcastle University
Miss Mary Krell, University of Sussex
Professor Alastair Macdonald, Glasgow School of Art
Professor Catherine Harper, University of Portsmouth
Professor Jane Pavitt, Royal College of Art
Professor Kerstin Mey, University of Westminster
Professor Sarah Whatley, Coventry University
Professor Sean Cubitt, Goldsmiths College
Professor Tracy Bhamra, Loughborough University