We are creating a unified UKRI website that brings together the existing research council, Innovate UK and Research England websites.
If you would like to be involved in its development let us know.

Research Grants Connected Communities Design Panel

Meeting date: 11th June 2014

Chair: Professor Chris Speed, University of Edinburgh
Dr Andrew Walters, Cardiff Metropolitan University
Dr Erik Bohemia, Loughborough University
Dr Fiona Anne Seaton Hackney, Falmouth University
Professor Janis Jefferies, Goldsmiths College
Professor Rhys Jones, Aberystwyth University
Professor Tony Whyton, University of Salford