We are creating a unified UKRI website that brings together the existing research council, Innovate UK and Research England websites.
If you would like to be involved in its development let us know.

Care for the Future Large Grants full stage

Meeting date: 25th June 2014

Chair: Professor Mark Llewellyn, AHRC, Director of Research
Ms Nancy Bell, The National Archives
Professor Allan Walker, University of Salford
Professor Jennifer Richards, Newcastle University
Professor Simon Gunn, University of Leicester
Non-Voting Member: Professor Andrew Thompson, University of Exeter