We are creating a unified UKRI website that brings together the existing research council, Innovate UK and Research England websites.
If you would like to be involved in its development let us know.

Care for the Future ECR Developmental Awards

Meeting date: 7th July 2014

Chair: Mr Gary Grubb, AHRC, Associate Director of Research
Dr Barney Sloane, English Heritage
Professor Georgina Endfield, University of Nottingham
Professor Jennifer Richards, Newcastle University
Professor Paul Cooke, University of Leeds
Non-Voting Member: Professor Andrew Thompson, University of Exeter