We are creating a unified UKRI website that brings together the existing research council, Innovate UK and Research England websites.
If you would like to be involved in its development let us know.

Academic Book of the Future Shortlisting Panel

Meeting date: 1st May 2014

Chair: Professor Mark Llewellyn, AHRC, Director of Research
Professor Catherine Moriarty, University of Brighton
Dr Adam Farquhar, British Library
Professor Vincent Gaffney, University of Birmingham
Non-Voting member: Ms Maja Maricevic, British Library
Non-Voting member: Professor Andrew Prescott, King's College London