Please tell us about your experienceof this website today

Key contacts

Communications

For media, event, and web enquiries, please contact a member of our Communications Team. You can also telephone: 01793 41 6114 or email: communications@ahrc.ukri.org.

Head of Communications - Michael Collins

Email: mike.collins@ahrc.ukri.org Telephone: 01793 41 6083. Mobile: 07590 463 751

Communications Manager (Press and Media) - Toby Shergold

Email: toby.shergold@ahrc.ukri.org Telephone: 01793 416 082

Communications Officer (Multimedia) - Julie Venis

Email: julie.venis@ahrc.ukri.org Telephone: 01793 41 6020

Digital and Content Communications Officer - Mark Briggs

Email: mark.briggs@ahrc.ukri.org Telephone: 01793 41 6110

Press and Social Media Officer - Joe Lewis

Email: joseph.lewis@ahrc.ukri.org Telephone: 01793 41 6021

Communications Coordinator - Al Golding

Email: al.golding@ahrc.ukri.org Telephone: 01793 41 6026

Human Resources

For Human Resources enquiries, including vacancies and the iRecruitment site, please telephone: 01793 86 7008 or email: recruitment@uksbs.co.uk

Procurement

If you are interested in becoming a supplier, please visit the UK Shared Business Services' becoming a supplier page. For all other procurement enquiries, please email: procurement@uksbs.co.uk.

Finance

For all financial enquiries, please email: psufinance@ahrc.ac.uk.

Information Services

Head of Information Services - Chris Moulsley

Email: chris.moulsley@epsrc.ac.uk Telephone: 01793 44 4500