Key Media and support contacts

For students with grant enquiries

Please see the 'Grants and awards contacts' page with specific programme team contact information. For general grants and awards enquiries please email: enquiries@ahrc.ukri.org.

Communications

For media, event, and web enquiries, please contact a member of our Communications Team. You can also telephone: 01793 416114 or email: communications@ahrc.ukri.org.

Head of Communications - Michael Collins

Email: mike.collins@ahrc.ukri.org Telephone: 01793 416083. Mobile: 07590 463751

Senior Communications Manager - Tom Forest

Email: tom.forest@ahrc.ukri.org Telephone: 01793 416102

Senior Communications Manager - Ellie Fry

Email: ellie.fry@ahrc.ukri.org Telephone: 01793 416030

Communications Manager - Julie Venis

Email: julie.venis@ahrc.ukri.org Telephone: 01793 416020

Digital and Content Communications Officer - Mark Briggs

Email: mark.briggs@ahrc.ukri.org Telephone: 01793 416110

Human Resources

For Human Resources enquiries, including vacancies and the iRecruitment site, please telephone: 01793 867008 or email: recruitment@uksbs.co.uk

Procurement

If you are interested in becoming a supplier, please visit the UK Shared Business Services' becoming a supplier page. For all other procurement enquiries, please email: procurement@uksbs.co.uk.

Finance

For all financial enquiries, please email: psufinance@ahrc.ukri.org.

Information Technology

Head of Information Technology - Chris Moulsley

Email: chris.moulsley@epsrc.ac.uk Telephone: 01793 44 4500

UK Research and innovation (UKRI)

If you're inquiry involves UKRI or any of the other eight councils, please visit their contact page at: www.ukri.org/contact.