Key contacts

For students with grant enquiries

Please see the 'Grants and awards' page with specific programme team contact information. For general grants and awards enquiries please email: enquiries@ahrc.ukri.org.

Communications

For media, event, and web enquiries, please contact a member of our Communications Team. You can also telephone: 01793 416114 or email: communications@ahrc.ukri.org.

Head of Communications - Michael Collins

Email: mike.collins@ahrc.ukri.org Telephone: 01793 416083. Mobile: 07590 463 751

Communications Manager - Julie Venis

Email: julie.venis@ahrc.ukri.org Telephone: 01793 416020

Press and Social Media Officer - Joe Lewis

Email: joseph.lewis@ahrc.ukri.org Telephone: 01793 416021

Digital and Content Communications Officer - Mark Briggs

Email: mark.briggs@ahrc.ukri.org Telephone: 01793 416110

Publications and Content Manager - Emi Spinner

Email: emi.spinner@ahrc.ukri.org Telephone: 01793 416066

Communications Coordinator - Al Golding

Email: al.golding@ahrc.ukri.org Telephone: 01793 416026

Human Resources

For Human Resources enquiries, including vacancies and the iRecruitment site, please telephone: 01793 867008 or email: recruitment@uksbs.co.uk

Procurement

If you are interested in becoming a supplier, please visit the UK Shared Business Services' becoming a supplier page. For all other procurement enquiries, please email: procurement@uksbs.co.uk.

Finance

For all financial enquiries, please email: psufinance@ahrc.ukri.org.

Information Technology

Head of Information Technology - Chris Moulsley

Email: chris.moulsley@epsrc.ac.uk Telephone: 01793 44 4500